best nursing college in palampur

University Grants Commission ( Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations,
2023 and Prevention of Caste-Based Discrimination in Higher Education Institutions

The following Committee has been constituted in the Netaji Subhash College of Nursing, Palampur:

1. Dr. Monika Katoch, Associate Professor Chairperson
2. Ms. Sikha Mehra, Associate Professor Member (Representative of OBC/SC/ST)
3. Ms. Kanchan Mala, Asstt. Professor Member
4. Ms. Pankaj Kumari, Asstt. Professor Member
5. Ms. Swati Rana, Sr. Lecturer Member
6. Ms. Ritika, Asstt. Professor Nodal officer
7. Ms. Saloni, Student B.Sc.(N) III Yr Special Invitee (Student representative)

It is submitted that in so far as the Netaji Subhash College of Nursing, Palampur is
concerned, all precautionary measures have been taken by the College Management as per
instructions and guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission from time to time..

Join Over Thousands of Students at NSCN Edu

Become Part of NSCN Nursing Further Your Career.